Select this option if you are using a public computer.
Be sure to sign out when you have finished and close all
browser windows to end your session.
Select this option if you are the only person who
uses this computer. You will remain permanently logged-in
for the purpose of accessing content
and only be required to login before accessing transactions
(placing an order, checking order status, etc.)